Space Girl

Its been a while since we blogged about our favourite shop, but no time is better than the present so here is Lush’s most recent offering, the Space Girl bath ballistic. Although I haven’t used mine yet (only purchased it today) I am a fan already. Firstly the name and the shape (a space ship) make this the best sounding/looking bath treat ever. As for the smell, think intense love hearts. How could you not like this?

One Comment on “Space Girl”

  1. I bought one of these for my special girl yesterday. I didn’t know they were new, but then again I have very little reason to enter Lush for my own purposes. How could you +not+ by something called “Space Girl” though?


Leave a Reply

