Nasty Surprise

Having spent most of last night ODing on Red Bull in an attempt to write an essay draft, I was feeling pretty strange by the time I got into the English faculty this morning. As I staggered down the steps, bleary-eyed from the lack of sleep, I nearly walked into a coffin and a wheelbarrow that had been abandoned randomly at the foot of the stairs. It was so surreal that I had to take a picture, just to prove to myself that I wasn’t losing the plot completely!

2 Comments on “Nasty Surprise”

  1. Martin says:

    Agatha Christie production?

  2. Catriona says:

    I really hope so… the alternative isn’t too good!


Leave a Reply

